Piemonte

Dr. Angelo Dettoni dettoni.angelo@gmail.com
Prof. Alessandro Massè alessandro.masse@unito.it
Dr. Domenico Aloj aloj.domenico@gmail.com

Valle d’Aosta

Prof. Alessandro Massè alessandro.masse@unito.it

Liguria

Dr. Claudio Mazzola guimazz@alice.it
Prof. Lamberto Felli lambertofelli@virgilio.it
Dr. Marco Stella dr.marcostella@gmail.com

Lombardia

Dr. Nicola Annicchiarico n.annicchiarico@libero.it
Prof. Vincenzo Salini salini.vincenzo@hsr.it
Dr. Flavio Ravasi flavioravasi@alice.it

Veneto

Dr. Alberto Momoli alberto.momoli@gmail.com
Prof. Pietro Ruggieri pietro.ruggieri@unipd.it
Dr. Paolo Esopi paolo.esopi@gmail.com

Trentino Alto Adige

Dr. Alberto Momoli alberto.momoli@gmail.com
Prof. Pietro Ruggieri pietro.ruggieri@unipd.it
Dr. Fabrizio Cont fabricont@gmail.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Dr. Franco Gherlinzoni franco.gherlinzoni@gmail.com
Prof. Araldo Causero causero.araldo@aoud.sanita.fvg.it
Dr. Luigi Corso luigicorso@ymail.com

Emilia Romagna

Dr. Giannicola Lucidi lucididr@libero.it
Prof. Cesare Faldini cesare.faldini@ior.it
Dr. Calogero Alfonso rinoalfonso@gmail.com

Toscana

Dr. Pierfrancesco Sangregorio sangregorio53@gmail.com
Prof. Massimo Innocenti massimo.innocenti@unifi.it
Dr. Paolo Gabellieri gabellieri.paolo@tiscalinet.it

Umbria

Dr. Gastone Bruno gastone.bruno@gmail.com
Prof. Auro Caraffa auro.caraffa@libero.it

Marche

Dr. Pier Angelo De Simoni pdesimoni@libero.it
Prof. Antonio Gigante a.gigante@univpm.it
Dr. Federico Lamponi federicolamponi@hotmail.com

Abruzzo

Dr. Enrico Marvi enmarvi@tin.it
Prof. Vittorio Calvisi vittorio.calvisi@univaq.it
Dr. Michelino Barbato gnocchi1159@gmail.com

Molise

Dr. Pancrazio La Floresta pancrazio.lafloresta3@gmail.com
Prof. Vittorio Calvisi vittorio.calvisi@univaq.it
Dr. Michelino Barbato gnocchi1159@gmail.com

Lazio

Dr. Claudio Sarti csarti52@gmail.com
Prof. Ciro Villani ciro.villani@uniroma1.it
Dr. Vincenzo Sessa vsessa10@gmail.com

Campania

Dr. Paolo Monorchio paolo.monorchio@fastwebnet.it
Prof. Massimo Mariconda maricond@unina.it
Dr. Antonio Medici antoniomedicidoc@gmail.com

Basilicata

Dr. Rocco Romeo rocco.romeo@ospedalesancarlo.it
Dr. Adolfo Cuomo adocuom@tiscali.it

Puglia

Dr. Alfonso Ambrosone alfonso.ambrosone@libero.it
Prof. Biagio Moretti biagio.moretti@uniba.it
Dr. Adolfo Cuomo adocuom@tiscali.it

Calabria

Dr. Gaetano Topa gaetanotopa@virgilio.it
Dr. Gualtiero Cipparrone g.cipparrone@alice.it

Sicilia

Dr. Nicolò Galvano nicologalvano@libero.it
Prof. Giuseppe Sessa giusessa@unict.it
Dr. Giovanni Restuccia giovannirestuccia@tiscali.it

Sardegna

Dr. Francesco Cudoni franco.cudoni@tiscali.it
Prof. Fabio Andrea Manunta a.manunta@uniss.it
Dr. Giovanni Andrea Ruiu ruan.ort@tiscali.it

© 2022 - Tutti i diritti riservati.

Log in with your credentials

Forgot your details?