Piemonte

Prof. Alessandro Massè alessandro.masse@unito.it
Dr. Victor Rosso vrosso@aslcn2.it
Dr. Angelo Dettoni dettoni.angelo@gmail.com

Valle d’Aosta

Dr. Victor Rosso vrosso@aslcn2.it
D.ssa Laura Mus lmus@ausl.vda.it

Liguria

Prof. Lamberto Felli lamberto.felli@hsanmartino.it
Dr. Silvio Boero s.boero56@gmail.com
Dr. Claudio Mazzola guimazz@alice.it

Lombardia

Prof. Vincenzo Salini v.salini@unich.it
Prof. Bruno Michele Marelli prof.brunomarelli@gmail.com
Dr. Vincenzo Zottola enzozottola@libero.it

Veneto

Prof. Pietro Ruggieri pietro.ruggieri@unipd.it
Dr. Paolo Esopi paolo.esopi@gmail.com
Dr. Alberto Momoli alberto.momoli@gmail.com

Trentino Alto Adige

Dr. Fabrizio Cortese fabriziocort@me.com

Friuli Venezia Giulia

Prof. Araldo Causero causero.araldo@aoud.sanita.fvg.it
Dr. Fabrizio Bassini fabrizio.bassini@ass3.sanita.fvg.it
Dr. Franco Gherlinzoni franco.gherlinzoni@gmail.com

Emilia Romagna

Prof. Cesare Faldini cesare.faldini@ior.it
Dr. Norberto Negri negrin@ausl.re.it
Dr. Giannicola Lucidi lucididr@libero.it

Toscana

Prof. Massimo Innocenti massimo.innocenti@unifi.it
Dr. Luigi Ciampalini l.ciampa@tin.it
Dr. Pierfrancesco Sangregorio sangregorio53@gmail.com

Umbria

Prof. Auro Caraffa auro.caraffa@libero.it
Dr. Leonardo Dinoi dinoi.leonardo@virgilio.it

Marche

Prof. Antonio Gigante a.gigante@univpm.it
Dr. Remo Di Matteo dimatteoremo@alice.it
Dr. Pier Angelo De Simoni pdesimoni@libero.it

Abruzzo

Prof. Vittorio Calvisi vittorio.calvisi@univaq.it
Dr. Enzo Di Prinzio diprinzioenzo@gmail.com
Dr. Enrico Marvi enmarvi@tin.it

Molise

Prof. Mario Ronga mario.ronga@unimol.it
Dr. Enzo Di Prinzio diprinzioenzo@gmail.com
Dr. Pancrazio La Floresta pancrazio.lafloresta3@gmail.com

Lazio

Prof. Ciro Villani ciro.villani@uniroma1.it
Dr. Lorenzo Ingegno lorenzo_orto@libero.it
Dr. Claudio Sarti csarti52@gmail.com

Campania

Prof. Massimo Mariconda maricond@unina.it
Dr. Achille Pellegrino achpell@tin.it
Dr. Paolo Monorchio paolo.monorchio@fastwebnet.it

Basilicata

Dr. Fedele Filippo Mormando fedelemormando@libero.it
Dr. Rocco Romeo rocco.romeo@ospedalesancarlo.it

Puglia

Prof. Biagio Moretti biagio.moretti@uniba.it
Dr. Fedele Filippo Mormando fedelemormando@libero.it
Dr. Alfonso Ambrosone alfonso.ambrosone@libero.it

Calabria

Prof. Giorgio Gasparini gasparini@unicz.it
Dr. Massimo Candela candelal@tiscali.it
Dr. Gaetano Topa gaetanotopa@virgilio.it

Sicilia

Prof. Giuseppe Sessa giusessa@unict.it
Dr. Rosario Lupo rosario.lupo@alice.it
Dr. Nicolò Galvano nicologalvano@libero.it

Sardegna

Prof. Fabio Andrea Manunta a.manunta@uniss.it
Dr. Giovanni Andrea Ruiu ruan.ort@tiscali.it
Dr. Francesco Cudoni franco.cudoni@tiscali.it

© 2019 - Tutti i diritti riservati.

Entra con le tue credenziali

Ha dimenticato i dettagli?